Reviews for A A Moore and Son

At A A Moore and Son we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Great bouquet my Auntie was very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Nov, 2021

Great service and value for money

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2021

Beautiful flowers, delivered locally on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2021

Great flowers and great quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2021

Very pretty, classy, and sophisticated.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2021

My daughter's loved their flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2021

Beautiful flowers and my wife was really happy with them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Apr, 2021

Just brilliant and highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2021

Very happy with flower arrangement and purchase.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

great service thank you v much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2021

Great service with a service of skill in the flowers selected.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

Flowers beautifully arranged and lovely condition

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers & amazing service - thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2021

As always fantastic long lasting flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2019

Flowers look beautiful and were delivered promptly

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2019

My sister in law was delighted with the flowers...

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2019

My sister in law seems happy with the present so they must of looked good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2019

Amazing service and quality as always !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jul, 2019

The flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2019

I only ever use these guys for flowers , perfection every time !!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2019

I’ve used Direct2Florist on several occasions, and my most recent order was a bouquet of white lilies and red roses from AA Moore and Son, to be delivered to my Mum on her 90th birthday. I could not be more pleased with what was delivered - it was the most beautifully presented bouquet of absolutely gorgeous, flowers! I will definitely be ordering through Direct2Florest again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent & easy to use Web site. I have used Direct2florist for the past year and all deliveries have been on time and all recipients have said what beautiful bouquets/ arrangements they had received. Excellent service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

This is a very good way to order flowers, easy and simple. My order was wonderful, a funeral arrangement for my Uncle. The florist was A.A. Moore and Son. Customer service second to none. I have ordered from them before and have never been disappointed by this first-class florist. You cannot go wrong ordering through Direct2florist, and A.A. Moore and Son. Thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Placed a last minute order hoping it would be delivered before Christmas & the company did not fail. Not only did they deliver when asked but the bouquet was beautifully presented. Couldn't be more happier with the service :)

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers always arrive on time in perfect condition - would highly recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Really lovely flowers from our local florist! Looked so beautiful and still going strong!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

it was very hard to make it connect and then it kept buffering

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. So easy to order, with beautiful flowers delivered quickly. Highly recommend and will definitely use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. I've used it on a number of occasions to different recipients in England and therefore using different local florists. Always lovely flowers delivered as specified.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great efficient service..thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order. Good range of choice. Delivery excellent Would be 5 stars except some flowers died off after just 2 days. Disappointing especially as it was a gift

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Recipient very happy with bouquet

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers! Excellent service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent thankyou

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Thank you so much - excellent and personal service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

This was the first time I had ordered from you and was a little apprehensive as I left the choice to you and was relying on other customers reviews. However, on contacting my sister to wish her a happy birthday I was delighted to find she thought the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you so much!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good service, beautiful flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My order was delivered right on time even though I ordered only a day before. Beautiful flowers with proper instructions. Excellent service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Wonderfull delivered

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Thank you for your delivery, thwy were very much appreciated.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

It delivered blink of eyes ,Thank you for your great services.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered on the Friday and delivered Saturday morning. Beautiful fresh flowers and the colours were gorgeous. Efficient and friendly staff. Really pleased overall!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The shop had to make 3 attempts to deliver the flowers before someone was in to receive them. The bouquet is beautiful and I appreciate the extra effort involved in delivering them successfully

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A simple process to order flowers for a special occasion and have them delivered by a specific day.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Thank you for delivering exactly the flowers I ordered. From the photograph we received from our family in the UK, they looked perfect.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Worked really well sending flowers for significant anniversary to family during lockdown Would definitely use again and recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The service was fabulous however the flowers started to wilt after a few days of receiving them. This was even with the food being added to the water. This was disappointing. The roses never opened. We have ordered with Direct2florist before and their quality was exceptional before.

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

My folks were delighted with the bouquet- a no drama service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

great service considering current situation quoted 2 weeks delivery time but arrived two days later Many thanks as they were for Mum of new baby.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered quickly x

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to book on line

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Perfect flowers and perfect service as always !! Thanks again guys

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very impressed with service flowers lovely however the roses died within 4 days, as my partner lives in village and knows the shop owners took them to shop and they was more than happy to replaced them with no argument.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Amazing polite services beautiful range of flowers and colours got the message spot on and delivery man was a gent very nice

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Perfect Flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick and easy to use and lovely flowers delivered

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick beautiful and delivered on the correct date

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Admittedly I have used this service only once, however on that occasion there was a hiccup with the florist that I had nominated. That hiccup was ironed out with no inconvenience to myself or to my order. An alternate florist was contacted and the flowers delivered. Contact from the recipient spoke highly of the beautiful flowers used, the arrangement of same and promptness of delivery. What more can anyone expect. I won't hesitate to avail myself of this service on future occasions. Tony Watson, Invercargill, New Zealand.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified